条款和条件

香港金融科技周门票 – 条款和条件

欢迎来到2021年香港金融科技周(以下简称“活动”)!我们希望您喜欢这次活动。

以下条款和条件(以下简称“条款”)适用于您以实际和/或数字方式购买和参加活动的门票(您的门票以下简称“门票”)。

购买门票和/或参加活动,即表示您同意您与Finnovasia Limited我们我们的)之间的以下条款和条件(这些条款)。如果您不同意这些条款,请不要购买门票。

1. 活动

活动将在2021年11月1日至2021年11月5日期间举行,分为两个部分:(i)活动的实体部分,与会者可以在特定地点实际参加的主要会议、参观和交际活动(“实体活动”)和(ii)与会者可以在指定的在线网站/平台/应用程序访问的虚拟活动(以下简称“虚拟活动”)。有关活动的更多详细信息,包括拟议的议程、计划和每天的活动地点,载于https://www.fintechweek.hk

2. 这些条款和活动的变更

我们可以随时修改这些条款和任何活动细节,包括添加、删除或更改这些条款。如果我们这样做,我们将通过更改此网页上的条款来通知您。此外,如果此类变更(在我方认为)合理重大,我方将在此类变更生效前向贵方发出合理通知。

3. 活动变更或取消/暂停/延期

4. 您的门票和活动

5. 门票转让

6. 签证要求/邀请函

7. 知识产权

8. 通行证扫描

9. 数据隐私

10. 责任

11. 禁止的材料和行为

12. 不可抗力

13. 一般条款

TERMS & CONDITIONS

HKFTW21 TICKETS – TERMS & CONDITIONS


Welcome to Hong Kong Fintech Week 2021 (the "Event")! We hope you enjoy the Event.

The below terms and conditions (these "Terms") apply to the purchase of your ticket to, and your attendance at, the Event, physically and/or digitally (your ticket being the "Ticket").

By purchasing your ticket to and/or attending the Event, you agree to the below terms and conditions (these "Terms") between you and Finnovasia Limited ("we", "our" or "us"). If you do not agree to these Terms, please do not purchase the Ticket.

1. THE EVENT

The Event will be held physically and digitally between 1 November 2021 to 5 November 2021 and will be divided into two elements: (i) the physical part of the Event including main conference, tours and networking which attendees can physically attend at a specific location (the “Physical Event”) and (ii) the virtual Event that attendees can access at a designated online website/platform/application (the “Virtual Event”). Further details regarding the Event, including the proposed agenda, program and location(s) of the Event on each day, are set out at https://www.fintechweek.hk.

2. CHANGES TO THESE TERMS AND THE EVENT

We may amend these Terms and any Event details at any time – including by adding to, deleting or changing provisions to these Terms. If we do so, we will notify you by changing the Terms on this webpage. In addition, if such changes are (in our opinion) reasonably material, we will give you reasonable notice prior to such changes taking effect.

3. CHANGES TO OR CANCELLATION / SUSPENSION / POSTPONEMENT OF THE EVENT

4. YOUR TICKET AND THE EVENT

5. TRANSFER OF TICKETS

6. VISA REQUIREMENTS/INVITATION LETTER

7.  INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

8. BADGE SCANNING

9. DATA PRIVACY

10. LIABILITY

11. PROHIBITED MATERIAL AND BEHAVIOUR

12. FORCE MAJEURE

13. GENERAL